Ansprechpartner Mediaberatung

     
   
  Roland Jahn
Verkaufsleiter 

Telefon: +49 (0) 9281 880 227
Telefax: +49 (0) 9281 880 250

E-Mail: roland.jahn@tvo.de

 

 
   
  Franziska Gries
Mediaberaterin
Bamberg, Forchheim 

Telefon: +49 (0) 951 91 70 717
Telefax: +49 (0) 951 91 70 725

E-Mail: franziska.gries@tvo.de

 

Sabine Jäger
Mediaberaterin
Coburg, Kronach, Lichtenfels

Telefon: +49 (0) 9281 880 257
Telefax: +49 (0) 9281 880 250

E-Mail: sabine.jaeger@tvo.de

 

 
  Heike Meier
Mediaberaterin
Hof, Wunsiedel 

Telefon: +49 (0) 9281 880 217
Telefax: +49 (0) 9281 880 250

E-Mail: heike.meier@tvo.de

 

Natalie Ristic
Mediaberaterin
Kulmbach, Bayreuth 

Telefon: +49 (0) 9221 391 29 15
Telefax: +49 (0) 9221 391 14 31

E-Mail: natalie.ristic@tvo.de

 

   
  Hartmut Schmidt
Mediaberaterin
Kulmbach, Bayreuth 

Telefon: +49 (0) 9221 947 663
Telefax: +49 (0) 9221 947 664

E-Mail: hartmut.schmidt@tvo.de

 

Christine Spaeth
Mediaberaterin
Coburg, Kronach, Lichtenfels 

Telefon: +49 (0) 9561 42 70 556
Telefax: +49 (0) 9561 42 70 559

E-Mail: christine.spaeth@tvo.de

 

 


Anzeige